Outnumbered 

If you knew you were going to die, would you do things differently today?

Would you rather play mind games that make you think that you have enough time in a day to make 24 hours feel less like 1440 minutes? Either way, time won’t wait for you to figure it out because you lose time doing that as well.

You don’t have to understand what I’m saying. All I ask is that you feel what it feels like to feel feelings.

Your negative thoughts should never outnumber the grains of sand in the ocean. The same ocean you walk towards just to let your tears fall into the water, is the same one you could use to cleanse that which is your temple. Confusing isn’t it; but only if you lack intuitive perception.

How you perceive what I’m saying is how you’ll receive the message intended to distract you. In the two minutes it took you to read this, you’ve managed to forget all your worries and concentrate on the meaning of these words.

So I was thinking….If you knew you were going to die, would you do things differently today? Because guess what? We all are.

4 thoughts on “Outnumbered 

  1. That’s a very interesting question. I don’t think I would do anything differently because we’re all going to die at some point but it’s just a matter of when. I don’t want to live every day like it’s my last because then I think that will be my demise. I think I’m better off just going with the flow and making the best out of everything.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The ironic thing is we all can go any moment the truth is I dnt think most are perpead to go . I can attest for myself that I still have a lot of work to do , most important I’m not ready to meet the other side knowing I wrong some gd people and knowing that I knew better however I dnt live up to what I know to be sound in word and action . So that leave one still living for something change peace and to make a difference a positive one . So in a way I do feel out number by my wrong action against myself and other nothing goes unseen . So do I give up no I believe you have to find something worth living for I see so many people killing there self softly. I to have become the walking dead surving my twisted desire of lust has become my master .i once upon a time I would have said no every that happened is ment to be. However our story maybe written but the out come is by our choices. The outcome of my most recent til date. Choices I carry the weight of it. I would make one different choice of I had the chance out my whole life I would like to be more honest.

    Like

  3. If I had one day left I would pick a side to stand on i no longer have doubt. No confusion if was once said by a wise person (if u have doubt about something leave it alone) well I’m guilty of that! Not being sure about something and still dealing with it . In my lifetime I have learned that everything comes in pairs .. And because our creator is generous he gaves in abundance with many pairs it’s to many to list however the pair I speak of is right / Frm wrong . Almost everything I think falls some where in these category just think about or be selfish like me and not commit to no side !? A confused conflicted soul I would say swaying to either side gd & bad truth & falsehood love or hate. On this day I can no longer be a gd guy& lier negative and positive spiritual however soulless . So I concluded I prefer dying in style knowing I attached my commitment to my soul doing what I love bringing joy & peace . I know no one is perfect …..people places & relations may have us all thinking what would we do if only a day of our precious life wad left😳🕵👀

    Like

Leave a Reply

